

राजस्थान राजपत्र

RAJASTHAN GAZETTE Extraordinary

साधिकार प्रकाशित

विशेषांक

Published by Authority

Sravana 05, Thursday, Saka 1945- July 27, 2023

भाग 6 (ख)

जिला बोर्डो, परिषदों एवं नगर आयोजना संबंधी, विज्ञप्तियां आदि। RAJASTHAN STATE POLLUTION CONTROL BOARD, JAIPUR NOTIFICATION

Jaipur, July 25, 2023

No. F-11 (186)/RSPCB/Lab/2023 :- In exercise of the powers conferred by subsection (2) of section 29 of the Air (Prevention and Control of Pollution) Act, 1981 (Central Act No. 14 of 1981), the Rajasthan State Pollution Control Board, Jaipur, with the approval of the State Government, hereby appoints the following Scientific Officers as Board analyst for the purpose of analysis of samples of air or emission sent for analysis to laboratory established by the State Board under section 17 of the said Act.

S. No.	Name of Officer	S. No.	Name of Officer
1	Smt. Vandana Chaturvedi	14	Sh. Devendra Singh Bikundia
2	Sh. Rohit Meena	15	Smt. Namrata Dangara
3	Dr. Satyavan Singh	16	Sh. Shyam Singh
4	Smt. Bushra Khanam	17	Sh. Devendra Pratap Singh Meena
5	Dr. Reenkoo Singhal	18	Dr. Nisha Jain
6	Dr. Abhi Garg	19	Dr. Sohan Lal
7	Smt. Rinky Mahera	20	Dr. Mahesh Kumar Malav
8	Sh. Hitesh Kumar Upadhyay	21	Dr. Atahar Perwez
9	Smt. Garima Mishra	22	Sh. Ram Kishor Kumawat
10	Smt. Sharmila	23	Sh. Dayaram
11	Smt. Bulkesh	24	Sh. Darasingh Shyoran
12	Sh. Sunil Kumar	25	Sh. Suraj Mal Meena
13	Sh. Anil Bairwa	26	Dr. Divya Sharma

Note:- Above Scientific Officers shall perform the functions of Board Analyst only when they are posted in laboratory.

By order of the Board,

Vijai N., Member Secretary, Rajasthan State Pollution Control Board, Jaipur.

RAJASTHAN STATE POLLUTION CONTROL BOARD, JAIPUR

NOTIFICATION

Jaipur, July 25, 2023

No. F-11 (186)/RSPCB/Lab/2023 :- In exercise of the powers conferred by subsection (3) of section 53 of the Water (Prevention and Control of Pollution) Act, 1974 (Central Act No. 6 of 1974), the Rajasthan State Pollution Control Board, Jaipur, with the approval of the State Government, hereby appoints the following Scientific Officers as Board analyst for the purpose of analysis of samples of water or sewage or trade effluents sent for analysis to laboratory established by the State Board under section 17 of the said Act.

S.	Name of Officer	S.	Name of Officer
No.		No.	
1	Smt. Vandana Chaturvedi	14	Sh. Devendra Singh Bikundia
2	Sh. Rohit Meena	15	Smt. Namrata Dangara
3	Dr. Satyavan Singh	16	Sh. Shyam Singh
4	Smt. Bushra Khanam	17	Sh. Devendra Pratap Singh Meena
5	Dr. Reenkoo Singhal	18	Dr. Nisha Jain
6	Dr. Abhi Garg	19	Dr. Sohan Lal
7	Smt. Rinky Mahera	20	Dr. Mahesh Kumar Malav
8	Sh. Hitesh Kumar Upadhyay	21	Dr. Atahar Perwez
9	Smt. Garima Mishra	22	Sh. Ram Kishor Kumawat
10	Smt. Sharmila	23	Sh. Dayaram
11	Smt. Bulkesh	24	Sh. Darasingh Shyoran
12	Sh. Sunil Kumar	25	Sh. Suraj Mal Meena
13	Sh. Anil Bairwa	26	Dr. Divya Sharma

Note:- Above Scientific Officers shall perform the functions of Board Analyst only when they are posted in laboratory.

By order of the Board,

Vijai N., Member Secretary, Rajasthan State Pollution Control Board, Jaipur.

राज्य केन्द्रीय मुद्रणालय, जयपुर।